The Executive

The 2015-2016 JETAA Toronto Executive

 

Co-Chair Nicholas Jones chair@jetaatoronto.ca
Co-Chair Carl Sachs chair@jetaatoronto.ca
Treasurer Julia Rozinowicz treasurer@jetaatoronto.ca
Secretary Clarissa Jewell secretary@jetaatoronto.ca
Website Coordinator Nam Chuong website@jetaatoronto.ca
Events Coordinator Danielle Taschereau Mammers events@jetaatoronto.ca
Conference Coordinator Clara Ho conference@jetaatoronto.ca
Communications Coordinator Judy Cerovski newsletter@jetaatoronto.ca
Promotions Coordinator Anthony Ferreira newsletter@jetaatoronto.ca
Community Liaison Geoffrey Greig community@jetaatoronto.ca
Membership Coordinator Tricia Hamilton membership@jetaatoronto.ca


Committee Members

 

Advisors to the Board Natalie Bay, Nadine Bukhman
Treasurer Support Sonomi Tanaka
Events Support Eunice Leung, Sabrina Josette Silk
Communications Support Anielyn Benasa
Conference Support Greoffrey Greig, Sifton Anipare
Membership Support Natalie Chan

To learn more about the 2015-2016 Executive Committee, click here.

Copyright © 2017 JETAA Toronto. All Rights Reserved.